Call Us:

+91-11-2618 4049

Advertisement Query:

advertisement@cecr.in

Subscription Query:

subscription@cecr.in

Editorial Query:

editorial@cecr.in

Forthcoming Events

April
25, 2017
New Delhi, India
CONFERENCE ON ARBITRATION NORMS
FOR INFRASTRUCTURE SECTOR

Venue: PHD House, New Delhi
Contact: Dr. Ranjeet Mehta
E: ranjeetmehta@phdcci.in
Mr. Abhishek Mehra
M: + 91-9811986030
E: Abhishek.mehra@phdcci.in
W: www.phdcci.in

April
25-26, 2017
Mumbai, India
CHEMPROTECH INDIA 2017
Venue: Hall 1, Bombay Exhibition Center, Mumbai
Contact: Mr. Krunal Goda
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt. Ltd.
T: +91-22-28715207 / 28768028
M: +91-98-20448631
E: k.goda@koelnmesse-india.comJasmeet
W: www.chemprotechindia.com
May
4-6, 2017
Mumbai, India
CONCRETE SHOW
Venue: Hall 6, Bombay Convention &
Exhibition Centre, Goregaon,
Mumbai
Contact: Shannon Andrade
T: +91 22 6172 7110
M: +91 98193 39318
E: shannon.andrade@ubm.com
W: www.concreteshowindia.com
May
10-12, 2017
New Delhi, India
1ST BUILDINGS INDIA 2017 EXPO
Venue: Pragati Maidan, Mathura Road,
Railway Colony,
New Delhi, 110002
Contact: Mr. Praveen Singh
T: +91 11 4279 5011
M: +91 9899 786 777
E: praveens@eigroup.in
W: www.buildingsindia.com
www.onemegaevent.com
May
19 - 20, 2017
New Delhi, India
CONFERENCE ON DISPUTE MANAGEMENT
IN INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS NEW
CHALLENGES

Venue: Vigyan Bhawan,
New Delhi
Contact: Secretary General
T: +91-11- 26169531
E: iitarbdelhi12@gmail.com
W: www.iitarb.org
June
25-27, 2017
New Delhi, India
“SLUM FREE INDIA” UNDER,

“HOUSING FOR ALL BY 2022”

Venue: Talkatora Stadium
New Delhi
Contact: Mr. J. H. Patel
M: +91 98 111 53707
E: jhpatel2700@gmail.com
August
10-12, 2017
New Delhi, India
WORLD OF CONCRETE INDIA
Venue:Pragati Maidan,New Delhi
Contact:
India:Inter Ads Exhibition Private Limited
T:+ 91-124-452 4207, 452 4200
M:+91-999 092 0490
E:woc.india@interads.in
Rest of the World:Informa Exhibitions U.S.
T:972-536-6370
E:exhibit@worldofconcreteindia.com
August
11-12, 2017
New Delhi, India
CONCRETE 2017
Venue: Hotel The Royal Plaza, New Delhi
Contact: Anjali Sharma
CIM Global
T: + 91-124-461-7700
M: 9650607824
E: anjali@cimglobal.net
W: www.cimglobal.net
September
02-07, 2017
Chennai, India
INTERNATAIONAL CONFERENCE ON
ADVANCES IN CONSTRUCTION MATERIAL
AND SYSTERM -ICACMS 2017

Venue: IIT Madras, Chennai
Contact:
W: www.concrecte2017.org
October
10 - 12, 2017
Singapore
THE YEAR IN INFRASTRUCTURE
CONFERENCE

Venue: Sands Expo and Convention Centre
Contact: Neeraj Chhabria
Regional Marketing Specialist, South Asia
Bentley Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
(Mumbai Office)
T: +91-22-67031250 - 56
M : +91-9870675715
W: www.bentley.com/en/yii/home
December
05-08, 2017 New Delhi, India
15TH NCB INTERNATIONAL SEMINAR
ON CEMENT, CONCRETE AND BUILDING
MATERIALS

Venue: Manekshaw Centre, Parade Road
Delhi Cantt., New Delhi
Contact: Dr. S K Breja
T: +91-0129-4192239
M : +91-9818604898
E: seminar@ncbindia.com,
os.ncbseminar@gmail.com;
crincb@gmail.com
W: www.ncbindia.com
December
12-16, 2017
Bangaluru, India
EXCON 2017
Venue: Bangalore International Exhibition
Centre (BIEC), Bangaluru, India
T: +91-44- 4244 4555
M: +91-97898 08994
E: excon@cii.in
W: www.excon.in

Our Advertisers