Call Us:

+91-11-2618 4049

Advertisement Query:

advertisement@cecr.in

Subscription Query:

subscription@cecr.in

Editorial Query:

editorial@cecr.in

Forthcoming Events

July
10 - 12, 2017
Singapore
CEMENT PLANT OPTIMISATION COURSE
Venue: Shangri-La Hotel
Singapore
Contact: Thomas Armstrong
T: + +44 1306 740363
E: t.armstrong@cemnet.com
W: www.cemnet.com/Conference/
Item/177657/cemtech-Singapore-2017- workshop
July
14 - 15, 2017
New Delhi, India
CONCRETE 2017
Venue: Hotel The Royal Plaza, New Delhi
Contact: Anjali Sharma
CIM Global
T: + 91-124-461-7700
M: 9650607824
E: anjali@cimglobal.net
W: www.cimglobal.net
August
10-12, 2017
New Delhi, India
WORLD OF CONCRETE INDIA
Venue:Pragati Maidan,New Delhi
Contact:
India:Inter Ads Exhibition Private Limited
T:+ 91-124-452 4207, 452 4200
M:+91-999 092 0490
E:woc.india@interads.in
Rest of the World:Informa Exhibitions U.S.
T:972-536-6370
E:exhibit@worldofconcreteindia.com
September
02-07, 2017
Chennai, India
INTERNATAIONAL CONFERENCE
ON ADVANCES IN CONSTRUCTION MATERIAL AND SYSTERM -ICACMS 2017
Venue: IIT Madras, Chennai
Contact:
W: www.concrecte2017.org
September
12 -13, 2017
Mumbai, India
2ND EDITION INTERNATIONAL
CONFERENCE ON INDUSTRIAL FLOORING
Venue: Lalit, Mumbai
Contact: Mr. Ajay Singam
Confederation of Indian Industry
105 Kakad Chambers, 132
Dr Annie Besant Road, Worli,
Mumbai 400018
T: 022 2493 1790
M: +91 98331 41942
September
13 -16, 2017
Indonesia
CONCRETE SHOW
Venue: Jakarta International Expo,
Indonesia
Contact: Niekke Budiman
T: +62 21 29305959
E: niekke.budiman@ubm.com
W: concreteshowseasia.com
October
10 - 12, 2017
Singapore
THE YEAR IN INFRASTRUCTURE
CONFERENCE

Venue: Sands Expo and Convention Centre
Contact: Neeraj Chhabria
Regional Marketing Specialist, South Asia
Bentley Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
(Mumbai Office)
T: +91-22-67031250 - 56
M : +91-9870675715
W: www.bentley.com/en/yii/home
November
01- 03, 2017
Kenya
THE BIG-5, EAST AFRICA 2017

Venue: Kenyatta International Conference
Centre, Kenya
Contact: Rakshit Dayal
T: +91 11 4279 5044
91 11 4279 5000
E: rakshitd@eigroup.in
W: www.comnetexhibitions.com
November
8 - 11, 2017
Kolkata, India
7TH IME 2017
Venue: Eco Park, Kolkata, India
Contact:
T: +91-11-49857777
E: miningexpo@tafcon.com
W: www.tafcon.com
December
05-08, 2017 New Delhi, India
15TH NCB INTERNATIONAL SEMINAR
ON CEMENT, CONCRETE AND BUILDING
MATERIALS

Venue: Manekshaw Centre, Parade Road
Delhi Cantt., New Delhi
Contact: Dr. S K Breja
T: +91-0129-4192239
M : +91-9818604898
E: seminar@ncbindia.com,
os.ncbseminar@gmail.com;
crincb@gmail.com
W: www.ncbindia.com
December
12-16, 2017
Bangaluru, India
EXCON 2017
Venue: Bangalore International Exhibition
Centre (BIEC), Bangaluru, India
T: +91-44- 4244 4555
M: +91-97898 08994
E: excon@cii.in
W: www.excon.in
December
14 - 15, 2018
Mumbai, India
THE R N RAIKAR MEMORIAL
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE

Venue: Lalit, Mumbai
Contact: Radhika Markan
Director, ICACI
M: +91 9821019019
E: radhika.markan@gmail.com

Our Advertisers