Call Us:

+91-11-2618 4049

Advertisement Query:

advertisement@cecr.in

Subscription Query:

subscription@cecr.in

Editorial Query:

editorial@cecr.in

Forthcoming Events

SEPTEMBER
13 - 16 ,2017
Indonesia
CONCRETE SHOW
Venue: Jakarta International Expo,
Indonesia
Contact: Niekke Budiman
T: +62 21 29305959
E: niekke.budiman@ubm.com
W: concreteshowseasia.com
SEPTEMBER
14 - 16 ,2017
Bangaluru, India
MINING MAZMA 2017
Venue: Bangalore International Exhibition,
Bangaluru
Contact: Pramod Tyagi
M: + 91 9818236455
OCTOBER
10 - 12 ,2017
Singapore
THE YEAR IN INFRASTRUCTURE CONFERENCE
Venue: Sands Expo and Convention Centre
Contact: Neeraj Chhabria
Regional Marketing Specialist, South Asia
Bentley Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
(Mumbai Office)
T: +91-22-67031250 - 56
M : +91-9870675715
W: www.bentley.com/en/yii/home
NOVEMBER
01 - 03 ,2017
Kenya
THE BIG-5, EAST AFRICA 2017 Venue: Kenyatta International Conference
Centre, Kenya
Contact: Rakshit Dayal
T: +91 11 4279 5044
91 11 4279 5000
E: rakshitd@eigroup.in
W: www.comnetexhibitions.com
NOVEMBER
8 - 11, 2017
Kolkata, India
7TH IME 2017 Venue: Eco Park, Kolkata, India
Contact:
T: +91-11-49857777
E: miningexpo@tafcon.com
W: www.tafcon.com
NOVEMBER
24 - 25 ,2017
Mumbai, India
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON
REPAIRES, RETROFITTING &
FORENSIC ENGINEERING OF STRUCTURES

Venue: The Lalit, Mumbai, India
Contact:
T: +91-22-2446 9175/2446 0760
E: panjajsp@yahoo.com, infoicaci@gmail.com
W: www.icaci.com
DECEMBER
05 - 08, 2017
New Delhi, India
15TH NCB INTERNATIONAL SEMINAR
ON CEMENT, CONCRETE AND BUILDING
MATERIALS

Venue: Manekshaw Centre
Parade Road, Delhi Cantt.,
New Delhi
Contact: Dr. S K Breja
T: +91-0129-4192239
M : +91-9818604898
E: seminar@ncbindia.com
os.ncbseminar@gmail.com
crincb@gmail.com
W: www.ncbindia.com
DECEMBER
12 - 16, 2017
Bangaluru, India
EXCON 2017
Venue: Bangalore International Exhibition
Centre (BIEC), Bangaluru, India
T: +91-44- 4244 4555
M: +91-97898 08994
E: excon@cii.in
W: www.excon.in
MAY
23 - 25, 2018 New Delhil, India
4TH SMART CITIES INDIA 2018 EXPO
Venue: Pragati Maidan
New Delhi
T: +91 11 4279 5033
M: +91 7827 855 273
E: aruns@eigroup.in
W: www.exhibitionsindia.com
DECEMBER
14 - 15, 2018
Mumbai, India
THE R N RAIKAR MEMORIAL
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE

Venue: Lalit, Mumbai
Contact: Radhika Markan
Director, ICACI
M: +91 9821019019
E: radhika.markan@gmail.com

Our Advertisers